You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting Trees From Seed Part 1 - Homesteading Challenge

in #homesteading6 years ago

The first benefit I got from planting trees is "Happiness". I am really happy when I saw new sprouts came out from the seed it day by day it is turning into green leafs. I think yo do love to see it no matter what seeds you are growing. I have had 75 seeds of Deamonorop sp, some of them have started to grow very well now. the good thing is that plant is endangered in the will base on my 2 years survey, last time I managed to get 30 seeds and 45 sprouts from the wild. Some of them I kept in the wild for good regeneration. I will come back there to check on December or early next year. Happy planting @canadianrenegade and Matt and the twins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71