You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renegade's Home Build vlog #13 - All's Well That Ends Well

in #homesteading6 years ago

It is always nice to say hi to you my friend @canadianrenegade, and I love to see the progress of you home. big hug and kisses to little R and little H. it is pretty difficult to work in the snowy land. But, surely it will be a very nice view from your porch at the end of the day as I can see from you video. Best wishes for you my friend :D

Sort:  

Thanks! It isn't easy in the snow but if you don't do the work it doesn't get done!

How are things for you my friend? Is your family well?

yes my family is fine and the girls grow very fast :D, I am focusing on farming things, Papaya, cayenne pepper, and more squashes right now. wish you all the best

Thanks! Yes, children seem to grow very fast mine are also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66