You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM EGGSTREMELY EGGCITED GUYS!

in #homesteading7 years ago

History is Made! Eggs preserved in the blockchain and memories savored in minds. NOTHING compares to your own fresh, free range eggs. I am so happy for you guys and a bit jealous! If you ever had chickens at one point, going to town to PAY for low quality sad eggs is almost sinful. Hope you guys continue and showcase how easy, rewarding and worthwhile raising your own chickens can actually be. You guys rock! and congratulations on your edible arrivals! Steemit should adapt to the eco/ homesteading /permaculture community and have little awards for that too !!! (first egg) hehe

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! What a wonderful comment you've left me! Thank you!

I am really excited to eat it. But I will save up at least 4 so my husband and I can eat them together! I am pretty eggcited to say the least! I had been off and on getting other people's farm eggs, but I just KNOW mine are gonna be better! We should be able to have breakfast by... Saturday, Sunday at the latest if this one doesn't start slacking again!

Hey! I think that would be so fun!! Hahah We should make them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58