You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing My Fears and Taking the Leap into the Unknown

in #homesteading7 years ago

hi sage scrub,
thanks for thinking of ecotrain when you tagged.. unfortunately it does cause us confusion as we use this tag just for ecotrain passengers.

if you could use a different tag instead next time would be much appreciated!

thanks a lot, and nice post!

Sort:  

Hi @eco-alex! I am so sorry about that! I just edited this post and removed the ecotrain tag.

Actually I was hoping to be a passenger for ecotrain after discovering it yesterday and I didn't know exactly how that works so I thought I'd try the tag. I also emailed you yesterday about writing for ecotrain.

Anyway sorry for the mixup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41