Sort:  

Thank you! That's a good question. I'll probably wring them some by hand, and hang them up until they stop dripping. We have some clothesline hung on our loft to help dry during the winter. I'll have to get a picture.

I use and industrial mop and bucket in the winter. The mop squeezer squeezes out the extra water, I let them sit,and drain into the bucket until nighttime. That's when my cabin turns into a laundrymat! Would love to see pictures!
Next year i want to buy a mini washing machine. That I can run on my generator that has a spin cycle. Laundry is one of the hardest things for me. The one luxury i miss the most.

That's a good idea! Yeah, laundry was always a challenge for me before when I had all the machines to do the hard work, so now I'm really learning how to buckle down and make something happen. We've downsized the amount of clothes we own which has helped a lot. Does your bucket have a wringer for the mop? I remember a long time ago someone using that to wring clothes.

It does! Like what they use to mop floors at mcdonalds! Lol

Haha, that's fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52