You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comfrey, Symphytum Officinale pt. 2

in #homesteading7 years ago

I need one!! Love this, looks very pretty too. I’ve tried doing different mixes but my skin or hair is fickle and doesn’t always love every herb. I still love the smells and textures.

Sort:  

Yes, my skin is picky too. Anything that isn't shea butter based and I'm covered in bumps. Coconut oil actually dries out my skin!

Mine too with coconut! I’ve tried mustard, I break out. Shea is too greasy. Cocoa is too strong. Amla is too itchy. Almond I break out. Hemp too greasy. Jojoba dries me out. Grape seed smells, apricot I break out. The list goes on 😣

I hope you find something that works for you :)

Me too!! Thanks again for sharing. Oil goes a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31