You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living in my Soul Shack

in #homesteading6 years ago

Naaaaaice!
Dreams coming into reality!
Love it man!
You've already got quite a scene going, with cupboard, guitar, workspace, mood lighting, and what not!
I've been inactive since my first post, but seeing this post is perhaps the smile I needed!
Puts a being smile on my face bro! So happy for you!
Now you need to throw some BBQs and art parties!
Lil byob and byoTent events!

Sort:  

Yeah man, it's all coming together slowly but surely. You should come visit sometime when you have the chance. We need to have an official shack warming party for sure, haha. We have a pretty cool community in Kodai even if we're all spread out, so yeah, hopefully I can open up my space to other people soon too. Also steemit is a great place to read about all the good stuff happening in the world. If this put a smile on your face you should see what the rest of my homesteading homies are up to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63