You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ROSE BY ANY OTHER NAME

in #homesteading7 years ago

Beautiful post. Upped and resteemed.
(Though i personally think rose oil is too expensive to be used in such a variety of complaint for which other essential oils - less costly - could be more suitable. )

Sort:  

Thank you and yes of course you are right. I think I would use it for the face. Save it for that. thank u for the resteem.

Or....palliative care! Very suitable as it is a strong transitional oil too!

Oh..yes..I am so glad you stopped by again. Super for that actually. I looked at your page and I do not see this post about Rose Oil resteemed. Should I be following you?

Hey i noticed that too - but now i am sure i did. If you should follow me that is completely up to you! 😀

What you have there is so interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41