You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Upsetting Day : Praying For Bandit After A Dog Attack

in #homesteading6 years ago

I am so sorry this happened to your darling ducks. You and they are family in my mind. XOXO

Nobody should ever have to endure a vicious animal attack, especially a domesticated pet! Those dogs are not under control and that man should be the one punished. I think he should definitely be apprised of the situation and if he doesn't offer to pay for the ducks, I would ask him to. I am sure there is a leash law in your State. I hope by now you have filed a police report.

I am so grateful for the vet who took your duck in. I remember when we had a baby squirrel that we raised and I found a vet who took it in and helped us. I was forever grateful.

I hope that Bandit gets all better and that the extra TLC really works wonders on him. He is loved, I am sure he knows that. I hope the little Rabbit is okay. I worry about her too.

Good luck, God bless those blessed ducks and if he is an ass about everything, find yourself a lawyer. I don't think you have heard the last of these dogs. Sadly.

Hugs and Love

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53