You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Real Cost? Moving Forward!

in #homesteading5 years ago

If there is a will there is a way.

However that being said, if there are ways to sell somethings in your region for some STEEM / SBD maybe that could have been a good idea too to later sell the crypto in the future while you can power up to earn curation rewards.

Wishing you all the best in your project

This account of mine is trying to think and share of ways in how to incorporate crypto into a parallel ecosystem that works like a plan B when fiat is short.

Maybe you might have some ideas of my sharing that could help you to connect with other Steemians around your area to create a homestead support center to be debt free in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There are not many others in my area that are on Steemit. I tried to setup a meetup in the area and no many around me. So I am on my own, so to speak, I just keep on trying to move forward till I cannot anymore. Thanks and have a great day.

I do hope that you will meet up with like-minded people soon in the future

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43