Sort:  

Thank you for your upvote and encouragement! What fruit trees and vines do you grow?

All sorts, alot of citrus, lemon, valencia oranges, pomelo, also chillies, bitter melon (great from helping the body produce hgh as we age), and others. Vines includes sweet potatoes, strawberries (mostly died out now - it's a winter crop), and my favorite dragon fruit which should be blooming soon.

Very nice! From what you grow, I presume you are in a warm climate.

There are wild bitter melons about 2 inches long growing everywhere in my garden. I enjoy eating them even raw!

Wow that's really healthy, good on you. Good check out part 2, it is ready, but I suggest you upvote it soon as it's almost near the 30 minute mark for maximum curation payout to yourself. I'm confident you will be rewarded well in 7 days time.

Thanks. I have upvoted your part 2 near 30 minutes mark. Do you know if curation award will slowly diminish after 30 minutes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87