You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Polytunnel - Part 1

in #homesteading6 years ago

i'm looking forward to you uploading some progress reports here. I have a desire for gardening... but not the.. hmmm. I guess I find that I spend my tie on other things. I was going to say i don't have proper knowledge. but with the right motivation, anyone can learn something. Then I was going to say - i don't have the money to invest. but again - it's all about priorities hahaha and time is the next excuse! but. they're all just excuses, aren't they!!!

so I'll be very honest with this next statement.

Please continue with your project so that I can live vicariously through you.

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL how's that for honesty????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78