You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Down Chicken Disaster Strikes UK Homesteading Community

I had a fox take two of my new hens the other day and have since stopped free ranging him. He is very brazen and tries to get into the impenatrable run (they are locked away at night so even if he did get in, he'd not get them). I fantasize now about that brave fox being stuffed and on my chimney piece, with my hens drinking cognac around the fire and clucking at him in laughter, a sort of mcabre homesteading revenge fantasy ;) Following now, by the way.

Sort:  

Hi Donna. I've just seen your beautiful drawings - I particularly like the A Day at the Races piece.

I'm following along now to see when you capture your stuffed fox fantasy scene in chalk and ink...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29