You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day and happy a #sublimesunday in the garden dreaming of my projects.

Thank you @jungwatercolour. I appreciate it everyday, believe me. I never take it for granted. True, the Winter is not always as good as now, but Spring Summer and Autumn are SO amazing here. I honestly thank the view and this place for allowing me to be here daily. It is a lucky spot and I have always loved the sea and water and to be near in or on it, so we are a good pair, Toad Hall and I. :)

Maybe one day you could visit. I'd love to have an artists fortnight or something with some Steemit artists, it'd be so amazing and fun!

Sort:  

Who knows what life is bringing to us @donnadavisart :) Maybe one day we will really have coffee and smoke under your pergola :)

I'd love that and also visiting your country too! The world is full of possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46