You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday in the Garden making flower beds

Do you have a balcony or terrace or even window ledge? you could try some veg and flowers in pots and window boxes? It's funny, because I love the city, but I also need to have a garden too. When I am in the city I always go to the parks for walks as I need grass and flowers and trees even there :)

I love growing food, it's always amazing to me that I can put a tiny seed in soil in the bleak Winter days and that Summer be eating warm fruit from them, especially tomatoes, that grow taller than me!

Right now this garden must look pretty ugly, just some old wood and mess, but I want to show it as it grows. Come Summer it will be more like a painting with colour and form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49