You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a cheap and energy-efficient smarter house by understanding basic science

in #homesteading6 years ago

Lol... I am amazed on how you could do alot of things. These post teaches about economics as explained with your financial theory and a lot more could be gotten on how to get/spot a good location for a house.
Good work man.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, once I start writing I realize I have so much I could say. I know much more about financial education and basic income and even about so-called utopic communities that could actually work if our mentality changes. We just more people to evolve, educate themselves and work towards the same goal. But we can't do this while the same people are starving or working 3 jobs to cover the basic needs of their family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43