Sort:  

Oh my. The insults.

Well, I left grade school many years ago so that does not hurt me.

this is what it looked like all those years. I bet his new neighbors just can't wait to live next to the dumpsite 2.0

Oh my god Reid what a wonderful homestead you had in New York.

Why do you guys keep spamming my blog with an OLD photo of my wood pile BEFORE I cleaned it up???

How about showing it after I cleaned up the ENTIRE property which was a DUMPING GROUND BEFORE I got there???

How about that huh?

When I find my photos I will do another blog showing the REAL way the property looked when we were done beautifying it.

you constantly claimed you were going to clean it up but it never happened. You did get neckbrace cancer victim Chris to do a lot of work but the dump site always looked this way.

Unfortunately you showed many pics and videos of the before you trashed the meadow. From that point on you hauled in everyone else's trash and started moving it to the woods to hide it. Chris did most of the work while you played on your computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67819.03
ETH 2484.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51