Sort:  

Oh @fixedbydoc keeps graying out my own comments - on my own blog.

Not very nice is it?

I will NEVER come to your channel to harass you.

Here is my comment again:

All we do is make daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

If you do not like us that is fine.

If you do not believe us, that is fine.

But harassing our family online and in the real world is criminal.

All we do is make daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

If you do not like us that is fine.

If you do not believe us, that is fine.

But harassing our family online and in the real world is criminal.

All you do is lie. Dick Head "All we do is make daily videos" to deceive, con, manipulate and avoid doing any kind of work.

Funny thing is that everyone here can see my videos for themselves.

Why yes you idiot, maybe you need to watch your own crap videos as that is where we receive our information. Have you ever tried to edit your videos or just always hit the on button and talk?

Oh, and I cant find any begging on my videos.

Hmm, are you sure you are on the right channel?

I'm certain its your videos because I watch a lot of youtube and you are the only one that begs throughout most videos. I will say other than implying you need a lot of things the begging has slacked off. Usually the implying is all it takes for idiots to send you whatever you hinted at. Am I wrong or do you want me to go find a lot of examples?

I mean, I cant find one single time where I beg for something.

Not one time.

Isnt that funny.

I do think you got the wrong channel.

are you talking since the eviction and being forced to move by mommy? I'm talking all the years in most videos from the beginning. I didn't say only since moving to Michigan. Your idea of picking a tiny little slice of a sentence and proving you are and idiot isn't working well.

Hmm.

Well - looking back at the year in videos.

I see a whole LOT of work done this year alone.

Yup, a pretty good year in videos.

I think you are confused with someone else maybe.

Nope not confused at all, the few things you did do you claimed your neighbors or friends helped you. You planted a garden but was too stupid to learn the weather in that part of the state YOU WERE RAISED IN. So you replanted 3 times and claimed freezes all through the summer. If that were true your entire garden and herb/cat shit garden and flower beds would have froze. Not much else I saw being done. Oh the 2 spank sheds are new- wait you had them delivered and are paying notes on them. Nope not seeing anything the average homeowner wouldn't have accomplished. You are lazy and addicted to the internet at the peril of your family.

this is trog's standard answer when you have caught him in a lie. Love how he puts the red flag up himself telling us he just lied again

All we do is make daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

The only lies I see are from some nasty little trolls on here harassing me.

Oh, you are one of them.

Stop harassing me on my comments. You are a liar and a plagiarizer and deceitful and creepy ( the playing with little boys) and sad(buying a wife/slave from a third world country when we have 300 million people in the states, half women and none would have anything to do with you). What you are saying are lies and criminal and punishable by showing the world you are an idiot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66