Sort:  

I worry the mice will now move from the house through the hole in the wall he made and now fill the unfinished battery box with mouse piss and shit. They have gotten accustomed to living with the piss and shit inside the shack but chewing up battery wires will not work out well for troy especially him being almost 1% off grid. He may have to start charging his phone on grid power.

Oh no.

Another comment blocked by @fixedbydoc.

Ryan/Doc, I dont think that is fair or nice.

Nobody will ever see me do anything to you.

Here is my original comment:

Well now. You guys have most certainly turned me in for a violation long ago.

Let us just wait and see what happens.

oh - nothing. Because there is no violation.

@fixedbydoc keeps graying out my own comments - on my own blog.

Lets try again.

here is my comment:

Well now. You guys have most certainly turned me in for a violation long ago.

Let us just wait and see what happens.

oh - nothing. Because there is no violation.

Well now. You guys have most certainly turned me in for a violation long ago.

Let us just wait and see what happens.

  • oh - nothing. Because there is no violation.

You have not been turned in yet. We want to make sure the violations require red tagging your shacks and you have to move. See, we plan for the future. You made a ridiculous comment about the electrical inspector telling you to use extension cords inside the shack. All codes tell what is allowed to be run by extension cords (no appliances) and the max length of the cords. Just the installation of your 110v into the shack violates code so everything you add will just bury you in violations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67