You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Garden Harvest & Raising Chickens For Meat & Eggs

Again, you just prove how idiotic you are... For one, what you call screen prints... are called screenshots by the rest of the world... You are so freaking awkward it is not even funny.

Yes, I did call the authorities on you based on the fact that you mentioned that you got, as you clearly said: "trip wires" and other stuff that you were recommended to not show on video... as per Tim Carrey (who was under investigation under bomb threats) ... So yeah, damn right I will turn in a lunatic that has potentially a way to harm people....

I am not harassing your family... I am exposing YOU... the rest of your family actually likes me...

Hey Troy, I am not the one denying things here... YOU are...

Oh... you are so transparent... mind to say what is the big RED THING that your purchased a while ago and that MoMT told you it was a bad idea? Or should I?

You are a freaking idiot. I am not hiding anything... BUT, YOU certainly do....

screen print hahahahahahaha... what a freaking moron....

Sort:  

Yeah, but you "forgot" to mention to the FBI that the "trip wires" were intended as silent alarms running to an LED alert board.

Meant to alert me when your friends come to vandalize the property.

You left out that very important part in the FBI complaint.

ROFL... man are you ever off your rockers...

  1. I did not call the 'FBI', I called the authorities in OK. and that was about your affiliation with TC and the statements you made about what was in a certain bad you flaunted around on video.

  2. You never mentioned it was for 'silent alarms' or attached to a 'LED board'... as you pester everyone... I will tell you the same thing... GO WATCH THE VIDEOS... IT IS ALL THERE... (holy fuck are you ever a moron)

  3. As for my friends vandalizing the property: Well, for once, you are saying the truth... it is THE property and not YOUR property... but this is where the truth ends... You are trying to make people believe that, your 'sworn enemies' travel hundreds of miles (in other cases, thousands) to come to 'the' property to kick a pile of wood or cut wires in a lawn tractors or shine a flashlight in your windows? You really need to get your head checked if you believe that... As a matter of fact, CPS should be worried that you are around a child.

Anything else you want to add dear delusional, lying , scamming YouTuber?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80