You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY WE HOMESTEAD - Part 10 - THE EXPERIENCE

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Thank you again PAPA! Hope you do not mind but I am collecting these PARTS and putting them in my homestead guide, it is for personal use so the wife and I can have all our info in one book. Are you planning to release all these parts combined in a PDF by any chance? Also the videos... plan to combine them at any point? I am downloading and converting them to burn them in case I have limited internet where I am.... granted some work in just audio for listening in the car... guess cell phones are always an option. Also a transcript would rock, but I can do it myself... but def consider it... some of us will actually use a lot of this out there and might not have technology for a bit. If not it is a great idea.... thank you again for sharing this knowledge brother. Much love and freedom to you sir.

Sort:  

Personally, I hadn't considered taking this any further. I do like the way that you think though. Certainly get out of it what you can. I think about come progress with this! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67