Things keep getting weirder!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Check out this video an aquantience from YouTube allowed me to post here. Thank you Reana Jennings!

Sort:  

According to the USAF (Project Bluebook) obviously, only weather balloons can jump around in the shy faster than a speeding jet aircraft....

For real? Birds? How many jets flew by? It looked like the sky was getting smokier and smokier with the white vapor.

Ya! She captures some amazing stuff. Always has her camera pointed to the sky!

Very VERY little in our world is guaranteed. Everyone know this. Even mathematical probabilities get it wrong occasionally. But, I have always found the numbers to be correct more often than human guesswork. As we learn more and more about the universe around us, it becomes obvious that the possibility of life on other planets is statistically so far above average as to be about as close to a guarantee as you can get. Add in the fact that I have seen things that defy any logical explanation... I believe.

We can't even know or imagine all the possibilities and actualities that exist. We have just a pinhole's view of life, the world, the cosmos, the entire universe or universes, ad infinitum... I'm always waiting for surprises! I don't think it's birds, but I can't offer any guesses.

What is it supposed to be?

Who knows? I sure don't. But I must say its weirder than weird. Reana is a Doctor down in Texas, so this comes from a reputable source.

Yeah, and I would say that she has a darn good camera!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52