You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am SO Grateful To Be A Stay-At-Home Mom. Sure We May Be "Poor" Yet We Are Rich In So Many Other Ways...

in #homesteading7 years ago

@lyndsaybowes, I would like to say (a) that what you do is completely "real" and authentic, and maybe it's the rest of the world that is "artificially constructed." I used to go give self-development workshops, and that was often one of the teachings we sent people home with when they wanted to know how to apply what they had learned in the "real" world. Well, your world IS "real." And a shining example of what more people should strive for!

Oh, and then there's the JOB thing. Consider this possibility: JOB is merely an acronym for "Just Over Broke."

Sort:  

Oooh I love your acronym HAHAHAHAA!!! TRUTH!!!!!

Thank you so much for the amazing encouragement you have given me, really makes me feel good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61