Sort:  

😎 I'm just a shrimp2whales, but we all know the big whales all follow the shrimp..lol

I am wherever that momo is ;) I'm going to send you some POCKET tokens (tradeable on Bitshares exchange) and also some for @daddykirbs - hang tight

I'm hoping to get beyond plankton by the end of the year.

Thanks for the tip.

Well, you've got 10,000 pocket now! The first token on Steemit, created by @biophil, and soon to be Pocket SMT Smart Media Token! You are now among the 6,000+ Pocket holders, so it'll be an exciting 2018

Cool...now I have to just figure out how to find it. LOL

You can check out @biophil's profile to find info on POCKET. It's tradeable on Bitshares Exchange and will soon become a Smart Media Token - Smart Media Pocket. I'm currently assembling a design team for the logo and the team is drafting a white paper as we communicate. It's a bit confusing at first, but you've got it now, so it's up to you what you do with it ;)

Will do, Thanks!

What does POCKET mean?

My recent post has a compiled list of Pocket related posts within it, you basically are holding the first token on Steemit and soon to be Smart Media Token ;)
https://steemit.com/design/@grow-pro/do-you-design-or-know-someone-who-does-calling-on-creative-minds-for-smart-media-pocket-project-legit-recommendations-will-earn
Feel free to ping me with any questions or join us on the discord chat, linked in the post above. There's a lot going on now behind the curtain, so there are exciting times ahead - I can say that for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66961.99
ETH 2599.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67