You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Guide to Herbal Medicine | Make Your Own Herbal Capsules: Save $$$ & Empower Yourself!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Woah! I never new such a thing existed! Having flashbacks to packing my own capsules full of cayenne on a glass table like some sort of holistic Scarface!

I wish I would have known about this device!

Sort:  

Having flashbacks to packing my own capsules full of cayenne on a glass table like some sort of holistic Scarface!

LOL!! that is absolutely hilarious! and possibly painful... hope you didn't have interaction with any mucous membranes!!

now you will have a much easier time should you ever try it again ;)

Agreed! Was outraged by the price of turmeric supplements recently good to know there’s a cost effective work around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64