You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In memory of my Dad

in #homesteading7 years ago

Wow girl, turns out I did have a cup of tea here waiting when I saw this post and it was an absolute pleasure to read. So SO thankful you are here on steemit sharing things like this.

Although you mentioned spending time with dad at the end brought a lot of closure and healing, remembering and storytelling also have huge profound effects on how we view the past and our place in it.

Thank you for sharing so openly and honestly, beautiful post friend <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much. When I write, I hope to inspire and touch at least one person.
I am so grateful for being here, the encouragement, to be able to write these things. I truly feel people want to hear each others stories.
Huge love @dayleeo
Thank you for your words of encouragement, they mean alot to me.
Xoxo

That's an awesome goal to have, keep at it! I'm sure youll touch many more in posts to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54