You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desolate Wasteland Transformed into Vibrant Colorful Garden

in #homesteading6 years ago

very nice @jorlauski! I think it is a beautiful transformation! It really looks good and I like how you showed your story. You can come do my yard anytime you like ;)

I look forward to your next project :)

Sort:  

Thanks @davemccoy! I hadn't planned to put so many pics, but I had tons more and was trying to narrow it down - and of course I wanted to give a good explanation for everything that was going on - and it ended up taking me three days to post this! I finished another project in the same time that I'm really looking forward to showing you. Thanks for the kind words - and as far as doing your yard - I'll tell you the same thing I tell my friends here in Fresno - I charge THOUSANDS and THOUSANDS of dollars to do your yard! for some reason - no one ever takes me up on the offer...I enjoy it - but only because my wife and I do it together at our own pace and have no one to answer to but ourselves - I wouldn't want to do this as a job , but I love doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46