You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMESTEADING IS Removing The Child Proofing From Your Lives

in #homesteading6 years ago

Great story and information. My home burned down Feb. 1st 2017 and I lost over 90% of my stuff. However 3 and 1/2 weeks later I inherited a completely furnished place and the 10% was like a bag of various seeds to re-grow and re-create my life. I have bee a very fortunate disaster victim and I encourage everyone to help those less fortunate. I will and I thing teaching people about homesteading is one of the most important answers for providing a new life to those who need it. Homesteading communities are solutions to so many in need and/or those who want a sustainable future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33