You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Me, Homesteading is Lending a Helping Hand.

in #homesteading5 years ago

Did you say “safety first” following the picture of walking that 3k block without gloves? 🤔 Speaking of slow and steady..

:Dear Sweed’s followers: “the long game always wins.”

Phô King amazing article @thebigsweed! Good lookin out @m31, you’re a gangster of a curator and I’ve never said that to anyone else.

The dude died on your birthday, are you frikkin kidding me?! This article was a homerun from the very first line to the last period, Bob, thank you for sharing this one with us and congratulations on the ocd mention. 👍🏿

I mentioned to you earlier this week how you’ve been quiet lately but got dang—you sure know how to deliver when you come back. Great article, sir. Thank you (again).

Sort:  

Hello @dandays, thanks for taking a look. Your compliments are always topnotch and comming from you make them even better.
You know, at my age you try to let the birthdays pass without too much fanfare. With Uncle Lou passing on my birthday, I will always remember him and just how much I admired him.
Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36