What Do You Do With ALL THOSE PUMPKINS?

in #homesteading6 years ago

That's a common question for me around this time of year.



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Sort:  

That must take you a while!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it takes several months to get them all processed. It's worth it to us.

Good to see you in your good suggestions. I pumpkins go for soup, but those are many pumpkins, I have always seen yellow or orange but there you have many colors. These plants are so easy to plant and I have one in my patio and throw flowers and flowers and I have not yet achieved a pumpkin, I will continue to wait patiently. I have tried to freeze the pumpkin into pieces but it does not work well because it contains a lot of water. cooking it should work better. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82