Life Gets Messy - Keeping Up With It All - Grateful For You

in #homesteading6 years ago

In parts of this video I have a very scruffy face (the best I can do for a beard) and other parts I'm clean shaven. In the comments here let me know which suits me best... beard or clean?

This video shows a little of what's been going on around the farm. My son is home now from Florida. He has unending energy and won't let me rest for a minute LOL



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Sort:  

It's important to see ourselves as we really are. We are not perfect... Work on a farm is strong and sometimes it doesn't give us time to assassinate ourselves. It is to show that everything is not the color of roses. Courage and many blessings. A brotherly embrace.

Either is fine with me the real boss is the final say...
Life happens while we live it and the chatters are fantastic and just roll with it. Beside you know it was all Espens fault ;-)

hey i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me and upvote me for future upvotes

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

The truth is that I never liked men with beards, better shaved. Good to see you already integrated to the work of the farm and Steemit friend Blake @daddykirbs

For me, I'm all for beards. But it doesn't matter what we think, it's between God, you and Mamakirbs ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97