Honey Harvest - SOOTHING SATISFYING with no talk

in #homesteading6 years ago

Honest opinions please...

Does the music help or hurt this video?



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Sort:  

I liked the music. Oh man, so much stickiness! Fun to watch when I don’t have to do the cleaning up :)

Hmmm pure gold goodness!

Hola @daddykirbs, que paso con el concurso de esta semana? Estamos esperando!!! Saludos.

i love the honey, your video is fantastic.

If you are not going to talk then in this case the music was fine! My little honey jar could sure use a filling back up! :-)

I really liked that instrumental music, soft and delicate in low volume you can hear the sounds of the knife and you could talk and your voice would be heard. Perfect @daddykirbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97