🍅 Daddykirbs Live - With Drake White "Butterfly Lady"

in #homesteading6 years ago

It's Saturday! Time for another live show brought to you with love from the Daddykirbs Farm!

@weetreebonsai sent a message to me earlier this week to tell me "Happy Steemit Birthday". In the live show @katedansyng sang Happy Birthday to me. I didn't put 2 and 2 together to know that she was referring to my Steemit birthday as well. I thought she just got mt actual birthday wrong! Lol

Well... about this show! Drake White from @thenectarbar shared her passion and knowledge about butterflies for almost the whole hour. It's totally amazing how much she knows about pollinators and plants.

Enjoy the show :)



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $15 SBD + 5 STEEM!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-5-steem-cool-curator-contest-16-plus-winner-from-week-15

Sort:  

She is such a joy when she is there, you are bound to learn a bunch!

so... happy birthday!?

feliz cumpleaños
happy birthday

Whising you much happiness and health on your birthday.

fuente

"Happy Steemit Birthday
let the show follow

😁 😍

Feliz aniversario, @daddykirbs.

Happy Steemit birthday !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76