🍅 Daddykirbs Live - Dreaming and Planning During The Winter

in #homesteading7 years ago

Like every Saturday morning I did a YouTube Live Show today. I wasn't sure what to expect. Really... I never know what to expect. This time was a little different because I shared my heart with creators about how and why they share online. Whether it be YouTube, Steemit or anywhere else I firmly deep in my heart that...

Everyone has a story and Every story counts!

We have so much to learn from each other. One of the best ways to serve someone is to listen to their story. Be ready to share your story when needed. People need each other. We are doing great things here on Steemit building up this Homesteading community. I believe there is great value in this.

Thank you @katedansyng @weetreebonsai and @oysteinholand for being fantastic moderators! You are vital in this process to help make my content family friendly.


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

It was an awesome show! tweeting!

great show. very entertaining. keep it up

Were you there live or in replay? Is your YouTube name the same as steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84