You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a cheap and energy-efficient smarter house by understanding basic science

in #homesteading6 years ago

Such an informative enriching, I am tempted to ask whether you studied architecture or surveying, but all the same the article was quite l expository
... Building a house though not so easy but the fun and pleasure derive is quite amazing especially if the house is ones own.
Kudos bro.... More grace

Sort:  

No, I just have an open mind and I pay attention to things and read a lot whenever I have to do something important. If you don't do it yourself, you risk spending huge amounts of money on whatever the construction company tells you to. And their employees are not that good so many of the fine works you are better off doing yourself. You will see on my next article about water filtration and boreholes some of the issues I had with the workers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63