You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My homestead guilty pleasure is also my Mom guilty pleasure: a DAY OFF!

in #homesteading6 years ago

I love everything about this post.

2nd amendment,! Yeah, baby! Just one reason why we left California!

Pizza with pineapple? Yes, please!!

Strawberries on the road! My daughter is allergic so I don't eat them around her, though they are in the garden, but her siblings usually eat those in hiding, lol!

Cupcakes! Oh my word, that Sunshine cupcake? Mmm....

I'm living vicariously through you right now, lol! 😍

Sort:  

Are we food sisters? LOL😋 I'll almost always pick lemon if it's an option, unless I'm particularly craving chocolate. And our house is a mini arsenal! Glad you enjoyed the post :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67