You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA LEARNS HOW TO SHEAR SHEEP

in #homesteading6 years ago

Wow this is so interesting to see firsthand! Looks like you did a good job especially for your first go around.

We have a few crafters that post for #NeedleWorkMonday that spin their own yarn. I’m sure they would love to get there hands on some thick wool such as this. That would be really awesome for your girls to learn how to spin especially since they are already familiar with knitting and crocheting. I hope that goes well for them :)

Sort:  

Once I get the rest sheared, I'll offer to send some to some other steemians free of charge. Keep an eye out and I'll be happy to share with any of you that are interested!

Oh wow that is very awesome and generous of you!!! Thank you! I’ll have to tag my friends I think would be interested! 😊

@luthvarian
@madame-malena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60