You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | Short Form Post. | Homesteading - BushCraft

in #homesteading7 years ago

When it comes to me, Barry, you are definitely preaching to the choir...

Human government has utterly no right to coerce me to do anything. Just leave me alone. We're way past time that everyone stood up against it and just said "No."

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I got you man.

I was doing my replies in order and the one before I saw your reply -- I said this LOL

I want out of this corrupt system I never actually opted into willingly without force or coercion, and manufactured consent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55