You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken Massacre Follow-up Post - RESOLVED!!!

Hi I really appreciate the conversation, it is a tough one. My reference to toddlers was not to liken them to the coyote, but to liken them to the chickens. We are responsible for them because they are precious and defenseless.

My point about the coyote is that it cannot be anthropomorphized, as you say. It is not capable of doing anything but reaping easy pickings. So we must not leave easy pickings. @flemingfarm did indeed state such vengeance thoughts as he would like to see the animal's head on a pike, which I understand, but which is a reactionary emotion of vengeance.

It was really hard to speak out. I do love following @flemingfarm and upvote them. Reading three posts in succession about the topic caused me to loose my commentary.

Respect and all my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97