Sort:  

I don’t like the look of the hookah, but it works. I would rather have hippie dippy stuff on it, I love tie dye.
We don’t smoke anymore, but I have been craving it. We tried the purple haze first, once it heated up it was nice.
I am not sure how long the paint will last. I think it would last longer if the rain didn’t come early and wash it all away. I want to cry! 😭
We are planning on putting a new roof on the house next year or soonish.

You like hippy stuff, no way! So sorry to hear that your string of trouble is continuing... I am sure a new roof over your heads will give you a lot of peace of mind, and hopefully not at too high of a cost.

LOL smart ass😜
Yeah it’s more troubles, but I could always be worse. That’s why we have plastic sheeting and tarps. LOL
A new roof and flashings would amazing! I still want to paint the roof white after a new roof, I never want to worry about it again. Not for a very long time anyways. A metal roof would be nice. We bought a lot of scrap metal roofing two years ago, but realized it would be useless with a weak roof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50