Living on a Family Farm 1 Year on YouTube - The Homestead Life

in #homesteading6 years ago

We have been documenting our family farm for 1 full calendar year in 2017! And it was amazing. Take a look back at some of the highlights of the farm life in 2017- Happy New Year
Cog Hill Farm Merchandise: https://thecoghillfarm.com/shop

Contact Us:
Cog Hill Farm
PO Box 2204
Selma, AL 36701
[email protected]

Sort:  

Hey love all your videos. It’s people like you that inspire me to enjoy life. Keep it up buddy I’ll watch everything you make. Resteemed

That is an awesome recap brother!! My family and I absolutely LOVE watching your videos!!! Thank you for sharing and I hope that 2018 is a happy and blessed year for you, your family and the homestead!

Kenny
Pfeiler Family Farm

coghill you is good oke...
pliss vote me

The homestead life is. The best form of lifestile very healthy and amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54