Sort:  

We get our Internet from the neighbor, who is very generous for it. I'm not computer savvy in the least, but i gather it's some kind of booster or something lol. Thank you very much for the comment and vote!

It's a weatherproof wireless access point that gets its power over the ethernet/internet cable. You plug it up inside the home, then just run the wire outside to wherever you want to broadcast the internet to. I put a link to it in another comment on here if you're interested. :-)

I was just kind of dreaming about the people's internet some day over wireless.
I just heard there is a BTC Satalite up now, that's cool :-)
I read about a wireless competition in Vegas and the winners transmitted over 700 miles!
Please send the link, I'll check it out
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51