You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL ABOUT THAT SWEET HONEY!

in #homesteading7 years ago

This is a really nicely written post. I'm a fan of raw honey myself! I like to watch some of the homesteading blogs and learn some things so I'll check back in the future. Resteeming to help you grow with us! :)

Sort:  

NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM! (somebody plagiarized it, just changed the pictures, would not have noticed, except she used our #thealliance tag) Post is found here - https://steemit.com/homesteading/@angela1/all-about-that-sweet-honey - Cheetah didn't even touch it.

Thanks for the heads up.

Thank you @killerwhale for bringing this to my attention! And that you @clayboyn for flagging it, I also flagged it. Not sure if hitting it againg made a difference or not, it was the first person I have ever flagged.

Way to go @clayboyn! What a guy you are!

:) Just the guy I was hoping would see it!

Thanks to everyone, I'm just now seeing this crap! This is exactly why I'm so hesitant to start blogging about my law enforcement career because I would like to eventually write a book about it but I would also love to share all my stories here as well. With my luck, someone like this POS would steal my stories and write their own book before me lol.

Many thanks for your kind words and the re-steem, it is greatly appreciated!

NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM! (somebody plagiarized it, just changed the pictures, would not have noticed, except she used our #thealliance tag) Post is found here - https://steemit.com/homesteading/@angela1/all-about-that-sweet-honey - Cheetah didn't even touch it.

Thanks buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56