You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharpen That Chainsaw!

in #homesteading6 years ago

What a complete explanation about chainsaw, now I know how to identify problem on my manual hand saw😀, dull blade! I was thinking that the big litter/saw dust because of dull blade, Thank God that I keep that thinking in my mind and never speak up😆
Thank you @bpangie.

Found your post through @permieemmy post on Pay It Forward contest this week.

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks for stopping by! A sharp blade will take out big chunks a dull blade has a hard time cutting so won't take out as much. Think about cutting your finger on a butter knife or filet knife.

Oohhh come on! Don't let me think about cutting my fingers... the sharp knife will do better on carrots and onions😁, I am thinking about SAW 3 the movie😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46