FED UP WITH FACE BOOK.

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hi everyone, thought I'd let you in on a better site than fb. Face book has banned me 3 times this past month from running my groups or even interacting in news feed. So what's a gal to do, start my move over to MeWe that's what. I'm really loving it over there and have made many friends and joined a few groups. I have started 2 of my own groups on there, one called PORCH CHAT and the other She's a Bottler Preserving, HOMESTEADING. I'm inviting you all to come over and join us over there and so look forward to seeing familiar faces there. I'm there under christa breandel and my link will be here as well for those already there just send me a request. THANKYOU.
https://mewe.com/profile/5a227b0ee61a401c76be649c

FB_IMG_1427032045960.jpg

Sort:  

steem has potential to become Facebook equivalent.

Welcome to Steem @christa. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

thanks and will do.

I've never heard of MeWe but I'm always on the lookout for new social media platforms so I'm going to check it out. Thanks for the recommendation!

Your welcome and look me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33