Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading and watching! I hear so many messages out there saying exactly the opposite, "YOU NEED MORE AND BETTER AND UPDATED AND blahblahblah." I want to teach my kids better than that--and hope that they'd have a much more fulfilled life because of it.

I feel the exact opposite. Some things are 100 times better old. They last longer and work better plain and simple. Cast Iron cookware is a great example but so are old cars.

So true. I can't believe how many iPhone versions there are--sometimes, not even a year after the last "updated" version.

Andrew and I purposely go to antique stores to find our tools for this very reason--the steel is far superior!

I surprised people still fall for the iphone gimick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33