You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted Sheep's Head Curry - An Easily Acquired Meat - Well Worth The Effort

in #homesteading7 years ago

It all in mind set. If yu are willing to try new and different things you might be pleasantly surprised. We have always used pig heads to make head cheese. Sometimes it was more fatty than others but always tasty. Never had the opportunity to try sheep's head. Perhaps one day soon. Curry sounds like an excellent way to present it.

Sort:  

Agreed. I enjoy the new opportunities that having an open mind presents to me. Sometimes my mind isn't opened and I miss out. I just got two pigs heads in my freezer yesterday, so I will be trying it for the first time soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63