You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - visiting everyone on the list to say hello and leave a little gift

in #homesteading7 years ago

Happy New Year, @pennsif! I find I have been so busy curating that I am running out of time to post. I want to post more and cut back on some of the curating. I read and comment on about 120 to 150 post a day. Plus try to write and work on the homestead. Holidays have set me back a little as I had the family here for Christmas. All the best for the New Year and I hope to see more of your posts too.

Sort:  

That is one mega amount of curation you are doing @cecicastor. Good work!

Hi guys still kicking around .... been working on the boat lots so not a lot of extra time .... but I always check in to see whats new ..... cheers .....

120 to 150 posts a day. That's a lot of hard work. I am spending time on steemit since 6 long hours. All i could manage was to comment on around 25 posts.

You get faster at reading and typing comments the more you do it. I also put in very long days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46