You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first product out of my own mini garden!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Congratulations! You have caught the gardening bug! Once you taste those little cherry tomatoes, you will be looking for more places to grow them. It is very gratifying to grow your own food. At least you know they are organic and have no chemicals, right?

Sort:  

Super gratifying actually! I didnt expect to have so much fun every time seeing the development.

And yeah no spray, not frozen, and cheap. All plusses right !(a box of cherry tomatoes will cost around $8 here, and is often frozen for transport, so spoils super fast)

I wouldn't be eating too many cherry tomatoes at $8 a box!

Exactly, its super dis-encouraging! But I do like them a lot hahahaha, so this will be a good solution for it (maybe with the amount of water I have to give them it will also end up with costing me $8 hahahah)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84