You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Up with Farmstead?

in #homesteading7 years ago

I can identify. With the construction on the homestead, it seems that my plans and routines get side tracked daily. It's been so long since we had "normal" (over 18 months) I kind of forget what it is like...

Sort:  

Oh man! That's a long time! Do you have a post up about what kind of construction is happening?

I am new to steemit so a little slow on the uptake. I am collecting photos of the construction projects and hope to post them soon. Our homestead was a clear slate when we bought it six years ago. We said then that it would be a 10-15 year project nd it looks like that's going to be pretty acurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54